This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Property location
7.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
7.5
Value
8.2
Reviews
    tw
    7.9
    28 June 2017
    Room is big enough for family
    GEE SAN
    sg
    7.0
    27 June 2017
    We had to keep the doors closed to make sure the mosquitoes did not get into the unit. Luckily there were insect screens that allowed us to keep the sliding door open for some fresh ari.
    We had a cottage to ourselves. There was a co-op within walking distance where we could get our groceries. Eating places were also nearby.
    jp
    10
    18 May 2017
    Cleanness, quiet property with very kind staff working there
    Nothing
    Free simple breakfast, Free wifi, Kind staff, Clean room.
    Fung Luen Diana
    hk
    7.5
    8 January 2017
    Unexpected
    no
    Close to visiting place, supermarket, free breadfast and parking area.
    TIENMU
    tw
    8.8
    25 December 2016
    Spacious. Quiet. Clean and tidy.
    Eduardo
    jp
    9.2
    20 December 2016
    Clean, spacious and well-equipped. Good value.
    No videogames included (they are in the description).
    Clean, spacious and well-equipped condo with free parking and a supermarket right in front. It fitted perfectly in our travel plans. Great value during low season. Would definitely recommend staying here. Tip: If you are staying here a few nights, bring a laptop and an HDMI cable to watch movies/Netflix on the TV.
    Alice
    hk
    6.2
    29 August 2016
    Not recommend for children
    Toilet and bathroom is poor
    So many small lizards in house .My children very scare.Only 1 bath room inside the house ,has 2 other bathrooms are outside the house .2 toilet in house ,1 of it is individual but it is very high that the children cannot reach .I think these house is not fit for children!
    Annelies
    ch
    3.8
    28 July 2016
    Never again...
    The location is horrible, in a parking lot, far from everything. Don't go there is you don't have your own car. I wouldn't go back even if I had my own car by the way. It is terribly expensive for what it is.
    The room was big
    hk
    8.3
    3 May 2016
    Nice stay
    It's a spacious room even for 10 persons.
    junnlincredible
    tw
    10
    3 April 2016
    Cozy and reasonable price for 6 people stay...
    The gas might be ran out before we tried to light the fire to boil water for drinking and prepare to cook, and then we found a kettle but It would be perfect if you can provide a bigger one...Some of futons are way too thin, it is not comfortable.
    We stayed in a cottage, we enjoyed there, it really reminded me my grandparents' house. It's suitable for 4 to 6 people or a small group of family to stay. The cottage has everything & equipped for cooking and washing. There's a supermarket just located in front of this hostel, easy and fast to reach what you need. If you enjoy the countryside then it is perfect for you. It only takes 10 mins away driving to Kouri, and another 15 to 20 mins to Ocean Expo Park. Reasonable price and perfect location between two sightseeing spots. The staff is very helpful and friendly, there's no problem to communicate in English.
    岸本
    jp
    8.3
    26 March 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim sang
    kr
    6.2
    7 February 2016
    So cold.
    Good site.