Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Property location
7.3
Facilities
8.1
Staff
7.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    26 March 2018
    Clean Quite
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    26 February 2018

    overall good but on site customer service would be better

    The PIN number was keyed in wrongly so we wasted a lot of time trying to check in. we were disappointed that there was no customer service person on site to help us. The breakfast was good but expensive.
    we patronized the recommended restaurants and they were good.
    tw

    Review score

    7.9
    28 June 2017
    Room is big enough for family
    GEE SAN
    sg

    Review score

    7.0
    27 June 2017
    We had to keep the doors closed to make sure the mosquitoes did not get into the unit. Luckily there were insect screens that allowed us to keep the sliding door open for some fresh ari.
    We had a cottage to ourselves. There was a co-op within walking distance where we could get our groceries. Eating places were also nearby.
    jp

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2017

    Cleanness, quiet property with very kind staff working there

    Nothing
    Free simple breakfast, Free wifi, Kind staff, Clean room.
    Fung Luen Diana
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    8 January 2017

    Unexpected

    no
    Close to visiting place, supermarket, free breadfast and parking area.
    TIENMU
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    25 December 2016
    Spacious. Quiet. Clean and tidy.
    Eduardo
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    20 December 2016

    Clean, spacious and well-equipped. Good value.

    No videogames included (they are in the description).
    Clean, spacious and well-equipped condo with free parking and a supermarket right in front. It fitted perfectly in our travel plans. Great value during low season. Would definitely recommend staying here. Tip: If you are staying here a few nights, bring a laptop and an HDMI cable to watch movies/Netflix on the TV.
    Alice
    hk

    Review score

    6.2
    29 August 2016

    Not recommend for children

    Toilet and bathroom is poor
    So many small lizards in house .My children very scare.Only 1 bath room inside the house ,has 2 other bathrooms are outside the house .2 toilet in house ,1 of it is individual but it is very high that the children cannot reach .I think these house is not fit for children!
    Annelies
    ch

    Review score

    3.8
    28 July 2016

    Never again...

    The location is horrible, in a parking lot, far from everything. Don't go there is you don't have your own car. I wouldn't go back even if I had my own car by the way. It is terribly expensive for what it is.
    The room was big
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    3 May 2016

    Nice stay

    It's a spacious room even for 10 persons.